Papineau Lake Community Association (PLCA)
Papineau Lake Community Association - 2016 - 2017 Executive
 
Function Email Address  
President - Vacant Position  






 
Vice President - Peter Shoemaker Peter.Shoemaker@PapineauLake.com
Treasurer - Steve Carroll Steve.Carroll@PapineauLake.com
Secretary - Susan Bateman Susan.Bateman@PapineauLake.com
Lake Steward - Andrea McCormack Andrea.McCormack@PapineauLake.com
Regatta Coordinator - Lindsey Trypuc Lindsey.Trypuc@PapineauLake.com



 
Membership Coordinator - Buzz Mueller Mary.Mueller@PapineauLake.com




 
Director - Harold Harris Harold.Harris@PapineauLake.com
Director - Janis Harris Janis.Harris@PapineauLake.com
Director - Ian Salgo Ian.Salgo@PapineauLake.com

 
Home About The PLCA Papineau Community Hastings Highlands and Beyond  Our Lake Contact Us
     Membership    2017 Newsletters    Local Government     Septage Issue  
     Executive    2016 Newsletters    Things to Do     Water Testing  
    Area Reps    2015 Newsletters GGovernment of Ontario    Marker Buoys  
     Events   2014 Newsletters      
      2013 Newsletters       
       2012 Newsletters      
      Photos